City Calm Down - Television LP 12” Vinyl - Signed

I Oh You


City Calm Down - Television - Limited Edition Signed White 12" Vinyl

Television is a spectacular record: short, sharp and focused. Recorded with producer Burke Reid (Courtney Barnett, DZ Deathrays, Julia Jacklin) at The Grove Studios in NSW, it sees Jack Bourke (vocals), Sam Mullaly (keys), Jeremy Sonnenberg (bass) and Lee Armstrong (drums) chase something new, without hesitation or second thoughts.

City Calm Down stripped back their sound and focused their message: wake up, the world’s happening to you. Sonically, Television is a direct hit to the body, packed with both punk energy and City Calm Down’s trademark emotional intensity. It’s also the band’s finest work yet. Television is the follow-up to 2018’s Echoes In Blue and 2015 debut In A Restless House.

LP - Side A

  • 1. Television
  • 2. Visions of Graceland
  • 3. Mother
  • 4. Stuck (On The Eastern)
  • 5. Lucy Bradley

LP - Side B

  • 1. Flight
  • 2. Weatherman
  • 3. A Seat In The Trees
  • 4. New Year's Eve
  • 5. Cut The Wires
City Calm Down - Television LP 12” Vinyl - Signed by I Oh You